Apply to Join one of our Boards or Committees

Boards & Committee Members

Board of Zoning Appeals

Tony Hodge
Jessie Parker, Jr
Mike Steorts
Robert Stonestreet
Jared Tully

Building Commission

J.P. Owens
Travis Tarr
Jim Withrow

Central West Virginia Regional Airport Authority

Jim Dodrill, Putnam County Appointee

Civil Service Board

Eric Embree
Dr. Jeff Given
Richard Holtzapfel

Community Criminal Justice/Day Reporting Board

Ron Arthur
Nancy Bellomy
Caren Bills
Andrew Bragg
Heather Brown
Brian Ellis
Jennifer Hodges
Kevin Lawson
Brenden Long
Chief Jeff Losh
John Pottorf
Marian Smith

Convention & Visitors Bureau

Kathie Hess Crouse
Dave Gilpin
Angela Harding
Maggie Parsons
Alexandra Pfost
Amanda Ramey
Joe Stevens
Robert Sydenstricker
Megan Tarbett
Rebekah Withrow

Development Authority Board

Jason Baker
C.D. Caldwell
Zach Crede
Scott Edwards
Brian Ellis
Matthew Graves
Carrie Grimm
Al Howard
Glenn Jeffries
Jack McLane
Alan Noffsinger
Matt Paxton
Mary Prim
Jolita Raine
Doug Tate
Heather Vanater
Gary Young
Rocky Young

Dilapidated & Abandoned Building Enforcement Agency Board

David Coll
Sheriff Bobby Eggleton
Brett Hodgdon
Destiny Newcome
John Smoot
Rob Vanater

Fire Service Board

Charlie Cain
Nathan Clendenin
William Cragg
Steve Deweese
Meghan Hutchinson
Andrew Shinn Jr
Cody Smoot

Health Department Board

Anthony Craigo
Cindy Farley
Becki Justice
David Rossi
Andy Skidmore

Historic Landmarks Commission

Linda Bush
Larry Frye
Joe Rumbaugh
Lowell Wilks
Nathan Willis

Library Board

Erik Goes
Veronica Parkins
Gwen Samms
Sam Sentelle
Judie Sydenstricker

Putnam Public Service District

Stanley Booth
John Inghram
Mark Smith

Parks & Recreation Commission

James Bowyer
Ashley Deal
Allison Jones
Steve Deweese
David Holtzapfel
Jason Moore
Tiffany Pack
Douglas Pierson
James Vanoy III
Rebecca Richmond
Brittany Willard

Planning Commission

Mary Davis
James Dodrill
Brian Ellis
Dave Hobba
Bryan Hoylman
Vic Mays
David Mills
Donald Pauley
Jacob Pack
Steven Perry
Adam Sigman
Travis Willard
Glenn Yeager II
Tim Engel
Sara Steorts

Solid Waste Authority Board

Wayne Bennett
Amy Jo Blevins
Connie Sue Gilkeson-Boggess
Jason Asbury
Kim Parsons

911 Advisory Board

Mikyle White – Putnam County 911 Director
Kraig Barker
Sheriff Bobby Eggleton
Thomas Keefer
Wanda Marks
Chief W. M. Mullins
Rich Pullin
Sargent T.W. Tippett

Animal Shelter

Lisa Copley
Sherry Hayes
Robert Leslie
Judith Pauley
Tiffany Skaggs
Commissioner Andy Skidmore
Dr. Jamie Totten


Contact Us to Learn More